202 E Main St Marshville, NC 28103  Local: (704) 624-2220
Customer Reviews
MARSHVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Marshville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This arrangement I received for Mother's Day. Beautiful, fresh looking flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm in Texas and I ordered a bouquet for my friend in NC through this site, and they came out beautifully. I had asked for some roses and whatever smells the best, and they must have followed directions because she said her house smelled like a garden for a week.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Marshville Florist really knows how to take care of my baby girl while she is at college at Wingate U! Every time I order from them the quality of the flower arrangement is first class.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Marshville Florist really knows how to take care of my baby girl while she is at college at Wingate U! Every time I order from them the quality of the flower arrangement is first class.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Marshville Florist really knows how to take care of my baby girl while she is at college at Wingate U! Every time I order from them the quality of the flower arrangement is first class.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter at Wingate U was thrilled with her Valentines Day roses. They did a wonderful job with this important gift. I have tried the 800 flower services and they do not give their flowers the personal touch like Marshville does so well. I highly recommend them for your flower needs.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful large colorful basket of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Amazing service. I ordered online for a friend and what was delivered exceeded my expectations!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service friendly staff highly recommended
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Yall did an awesome job on my mother i laws arrangement!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy ordering, beautiful arrangement and delivered on time as promised!
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased and the recipient of the plant was very pleased also.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful plant.
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very impressed that when the florist realized the recipient was out of town they picked the flowers back up and delivered them when they returned home. I was a little disappointed that I requested a few sunflowers in the arrangement and there were not any. They more than made up for it with their customer service.
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered right on time! Thank you for making this possible.
Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

thank you for this request and delivery. My boss actually brought the plant in her office for keeping. It was a gorgeous plant with a beauty pink bow. I use to work at a florist here in Charleston, the only thing I would like to see other florist is cut back on funeral flower delivery fee. Wish you well and a great day.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Because I waited until the last minute to place my order, there was a shortage of the exact flowers used in the arrangement. The florist promptly called me and let me know that they would make a comparable arrangement... just out of different flowers. The flowers were delivered on time, and my mom provided a picture of the beautiful arrangement... it was very nice. I am very pleased with the florist's effort to make sure this Mother's Day was a special one. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mom said she enjoyed the flowers...thank you for the ease of processing online.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received two gorgeous arrangements for Mother's Day. Both arrangements were exceptional. Your delivery staff is always polite and courteous. We are lucky to have a local florist show so much attention to detail. Thank you for making this Mother's Day extra special.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was easy to use. Flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My wife loved them.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

WOW, is all I can say. Couldnt have asked for a more perfect arrangment, I had a wild idea wasn't sure if it could be done but you nailed it. Thanks for all your hard work.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thanks, for a job well done! Very well pleased, would for sure use you guys again.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told Roses were beautiful. Picture of them sent to me were what I had ordered.
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful! They looked exactly like the website picture. The florist did a wonderful job!
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement received glowing comments from the family of Marion Boulware. I was told they were the most outstanding ones there. Thank you for expressing my condolences.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I just want u to know how much I really appreciate all you did during mothers funeral. I could not have asked for a more outstanding job that you did on moms flowers, an taking them all the way to weddington was out of ur way but you did it. Our whole family can not express how much it meant to us. We all had a vision an yall created it. Thanks again so very much, Patty and Family
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Once again you ladies out done urself! The arrangement was awesome! Thanks Wendi
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Aunt Mavis was thrilled!
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered my arrangement online & received a phone call because there were no arrangements available per my request. The woman I spoke with was very nice & helpful. She went out of her way to get the type of arrangement I requested & have it delivered to my friend. My friend sent a note stating how beautiful the plant was! It was a very good experience & was very easy to place online. Thank you for all your assistance!
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was delivered by friendly and cheerful staff and was beautiful!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was exactly as shown. Thank you for your good service!
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

very satisfied with the process and the way our plant looked at the funeral home
Date: Jun 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Process was quick and easy. I am told the arrangement was beautiful, though I did not see it for myself.
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

The lady I spoke to was very nice, very helpful and sent exactley what I had in mind! I will being using them again! Very pretty arrangement. Great Job!
Date: Dec 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

These flowers were ordered for a funeral service that I was unable to attend. However, those who saw them said they were very lovely. The ordering process was very easy and your website very helpful. Thank you for your good service!
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The delivery was prompt and I received compliments on the arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Marshville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MARSHVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS
202 E Main St
Marshville, NC. 28103
Local: (704) 624-2220

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase